Flickr Five Years Old Today!

Today is Flickr‘s fifth birthday. I’ve had a Flickr account for several years, and I use the site all the time. For sharing photos, finding photos to use on a website, or just to browse around it’s really unmatched.

Happy Birthday Flickr!

Author: Andrew Wilkinson

I'm a computer programmer and team leader working at the UK grocer and tech company, Ocado Technology. I mostly write multithreaded real time systems in Java, but in the past I've worked with C#, C++ and Python.

Leave a Reply

